Main Page Event Schedule  |  Racer Stats  |  Race News |  Contact Information  |  Sponsors  |  Race Rules  |  Classified Ads | Photo Gallery


2018  Race Schedule

Race Date Day Location Time
1 Jan 6 Sat Wild Horse 7AM
2 Jan 13  Sat Wild Horse 8AM
3 Feb 10 Sat Tucson Dragway 8AM
3 Feb 11 Sun Tucson Dragway 8AM
5 *** Apr 14 Sat Tucson Dragway 5PM
6 May 12 Sat Tucson Dragway 5PM
7 Jun 9 Sat Wild Horse 5PM
8 Sep 8 Sat Wild Horse 5PM
9 Oct 20 Sat Tucson Dragway 8AM
10 *** Oct 21 Sun Tucson Dragway 8AM
Memorial Race Nov 10 Sat Tucson Dragway 7AM

 
Note:  All Dates Subject To Change

Final Year End Racer Points Standings will be calculated as follows:

*** Race #5 and Race # 10 counts as "Double Points"

30 Bonus Points will be awarded to racers attending 10 Points Races
Memorial Race is not a points race



 

Main Page Event Schedule  |  Racer Stats  |  Contact Information  |  Sponsors

Copyright 2002-2014 Metzler Consulting & Web Design. All rights reserved. Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.